(859) 323-9770 info@blackburnlab.com Lab Login
Jessica Blackburn

Jessica Blackburn

Principal Investigator

B.S. Centre College
Ph.D. Dartmouth Medical School
Post-doctoral Fellow, Harvard University

Email: jsblackburn@uky.edu
Phone: (859) 323-9770
Twitter: @TheBlackburnLab

Stephen Dockins

Stephen Dockins

Laboratory Technician

B.S. Centre College
M.S. University of Kentucky

Email: stephen.dockins@uky.edu

 

Meghan Green Haney

Meghan Green Haney

MD/PhD Candidate

B.S. Denison University

Email: meghan.green@uky.edu
Webpage: https://mdphd.med.uky.edu/users/mmgr235

 

Karmen Loehr

Karmen Loehr

Undergraduate Researcher

Major: Biology

Email: karmen.loehr@uky.edu

 

Henry Moore

Henry Moore

Laboratory Technician

B.S. University of Kentucky

Email: lhmo224@g.uky.edu

Kristin O’Leary

Kristin O’Leary

Undergraduate Researcher

Major: Agricultural and Medical Biotechnology
Career Training in Oncology Program

Email: kristino30@uky.edu

Caroline Smith

Caroline Smith

PhD Candidate

B.S. Bellarmine University

Email: caroline.smith2@uky.edu

Shaw Powell

Shaw Powell

Laboratory Technician

B.A. Eastern Kentucky University

Email: shaw.powell@uky.edu

Sergei Revskoy

Sergei Revskoy

Scientist

PhD

Email: sergey.revskoy@uky.edu

Min Wei

Min Wei

PhD Candidate

B.S. Peking University
M.S. Sun Yet-sen University

Email: mwe245@g.uky.edu

Brad Wilson

Brad Wilson

Undergraduate Researcher

Major: Chemical and Materials Engineering

Email: brad.wilson@uky.edu